Kontakt oss

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktinformasjon

 

Agro Anlegg AS
Dynamittveien 14B, 1400 Ski

Org.nr.
986 314 423

Sentralbord
+47 69 39 05 45
post@agroas.no

Åpningstider
Man-fre: 08:00-15:00
Lør-søn: Stengt

Daglig leder
Tor Erik Staw
Telefon: 916 02 110
Tor.erik.staw@agroas.no

Prosjektleder
Bård Wahl
Telefon: 452 86 350
Bard.wahl@agroas.no

Prosjektleder
Thomas Hansen
Telefon: 951 33 001
Thomas@agroas.no


Prosjektleder
Svein Kristensen
Telefon:
svein.kristensen@agroas.no

Kalkulatør
Bertrand Tricot
Telefon: 951 28 954
bertrand@agroas.no

Regnskap
Lene Staw
Telefon: 69 39 05 45
regnskap@agroas.no

Vi ønsker alle faktura tilsendt som e-faktura og vi kan motta EHF.